Jan. 9, 2022

059 - 10 Best Guitarists of 2021 (Part 2)

This episode is the second in a two-part series counting down the best guitarists of 2021, so keep listening to find out the top 5 best guitarists of 2021 and who made number one.


Member Shout Outs

👋Welcome to Josh, Jared & Heather who joined the Academy this week 

🏆Congratulations Walter, & Josh for completing BGA level one this week 

🏆Congratulations Kenneth, Raj & Jared who completed their level one progress checks 

14 Day Practice Challenge 

If you want to kickstart the year and make 2022 your best guitar year ever, make sure you sign up for my free 14-day new year practice challenge, we started on January 1st but it's not too late to sign up.
 
Click the link below to sign up.

Learn To Play The Three Biggest Pop Hits of 2021

On Sunday 30th January @ 5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST & 9 AM PST I am hosting a live workshop on Zoom teaching the three biggest pop hits of 2021.

Normally the monthly workshops are for BGA members only but this month it is open to non-members and you can sign up for FREE by clicking the link below.

www.onlineguitarworkshop.com

10 Best Guitarists of 2021

This is the second part of a two-part series. If you have not listened to part one check it out here.

#5 Joe Bonamassa

https://jbonamassa.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OEInoqKvrSo

#4 Joe Duplantier & Christian Andreu [Gojira]

https://www.gojira-music.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9kWtv72YQf4

#3 John Mayer

https://johnmayer.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MohfT6iErqA

#2 Tash Sultana

https://www.tashsultana.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vn8phH0k5HI

#1 Jake Kiszka [Greta Van Fleet]

https://thebattleatgardensgate.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5m-lJb69wrs

Beginner Guitar Academy $1 Trial Offer